Daily Archives: August 20, 2012

PRECIOUS PEARLS

I’m one person who loves pearls; they speak class and beauty. There’s this endearing charm about them.
I found out, Wisdom is even more charming (She shall give to thine head an ornament of grace: a crown of glory shall she deliver to thee. Prov.4:9) and of course, I’m sure you would choose good sense over beauty with empty brains any day!

In Scripture we’ll find rare gems of insight and beautiful thoughts to clothe our lives with. It’s been observed that there’s a particular radiance Word practitioners have and an attractiveness that can’t be ignored.

So, I made up my mind not to live a day without ‘Precious pearls of Wisdom’ from the Word of God (The law of the Lord is perfect, converting the soul: the testimony of the Lord is sure, making wise the simple. Psalm 19:7). I encourage you to do the same.