This road I travel(RPT)

The days of our lives are stretched out before us and every optimist believes ‘the best days are yet to come’. Any pessimist can tell you ‘expect the worst because things just never work out’.

But then, truth is: there’s more to life than being optimistic or pessimistic. I’d rather know for sure what is possible and how to produce the future that I desire. ( Teach us to number our days that we may apply our hearts unto wisdom)- that scripture simply means ‘Teach me how to live’
Thy word is a lamp unto my feet, and a light unto my path. (Psalm 119:105)
Who doesn’t need some illumination? Believe it or not, we have all set sail and every one’s on his own way in the journey through this life. Whether or not one is on the right track is the question. For me, I need some light on this road I travel; actually, we all do.

About Lifewords

Sharing life applicable truths

Posted on February 13, 2013, in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

