MORE

Beloved, I wish above all things that thou mayest prosper and be in health, even as thy soul prospereth. 3John 1:2

As you ponder on this scripture, keep in mind that prosperity is more than just wealth. It is a way of life that reflects the hand of God in and on everything around you, a lifestyle that includes joy,peace,
divine health, productivity, provision and much more. The word ‘Shalom’ translated peace throughout the bible means Complete wholeness for your spirit, soul and body.
More than what you want in life, this is God’s desire for you; ‘Nothing missing, nothing broken!

About Lifewords

Sharing life applicable truths

Posted on January 3, 2013, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. I believe God wants more dan I want for myself

  2. I agree with you
    Sure so much for us to prosper
    I really like this and I’m richly blessed

Leave a Reply

