Take grace to expand

One day I studied this scripture (1 Corinthians 15:10 But by the grace of God I am what I am: and his grace which was bestowed upon me was not in vain; but I laboured more abundantly than they all: yet not I, but the grace of God which was with me) and the Holy Spirit ministered to me ” You don’t need to exert the same amount of strength to slice a loaf of bread as you would need to break a log of wood” which He interpreted to me as: how far in life you wanna go or whatever you want to achieve in life, my grace is sufficient for you, it’s a choice you make. You want small success, then the grace for that measure is available for you, you want outstanding success, the grace for that is also available for you. Make a choice!
To expand in what you do, identify and appreciate the place of God’s grace in your business and soar with ease having done your own part.

About Lifewords

Sharing life applicable truths

Posted on October 4, 2012, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

