I can never be sick

I received this word from the Holy Spirit while I was preparing to minister at a programme. This discovery has changed my life and perspective about my health. Let me prove to you from scriptures why you can not be sick.
Romans 12:1-2: I beseech you therefore, brethren, by the mercies of God, that ye present your bodies a living sacrifice, holy, acceptable unto God, which is your reasonable service.
From this scripture, we can see that when you present your body a living sacrifice unto God, it is a service unto Him.
1 Cor. 6:19: What? Know ye not that your body is the temple of the Holy Ghost which is in you, which ye have of God, and ye are not your own?
Therefore this scripture makes it clear that my body is God’s temple. He dwells in my body, that’s service unto God.
Mat 6:24a: No man can serve two masters: for either he will hate the one, and love the other; or else he will hold to the one, and despise the other…
The Holy Spirit lives in me because I have presented my body a living sacrifice unto God, (I can’t serve satan at the same time). Therefore the Holy Spirit can’t co-habit my body with any unholy thing such as sickness. The Holy Spirit in me is my guarantee of health. I can never be sick because the Holy Spirit lives in my body. Halleluyah

About Lifewords

Sharing life applicable truths

Posted on August 27, 2012, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

Leave a Reply

